Course Registration

Date/Time Event
Monday 09/22/14
6:00 pm
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Tuesday 09/23/14
6:00 pm
BLS for Healthcare Provider
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Tuesday 09/23/14
6:30 pm
SIDS
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Thursday 09/25/14
6:30 pm
Child Abuse & Neglect
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Saturday 09/27/14
9:00 am
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Saturday 09/27/14
9:00 am
BLS for Healthcare Provider
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Monday 09/29/14
6:00 pm
BLS for Healthcare Provider
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Tuesday 09/30/14
6:00 pm
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Saturday 10/04/14
9:00 am
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Saturday 10/04/14
9:00 am
Communicable Disease / SIDS / Child Abuse & Neglect
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Tuesday 10/07/14
6:00 pm
BLS for Healthcare Provider
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Wednesday 10/08/14
6:30 pm
Childhood Nutrition: "The Who, What, Where and Why's"
Imagination Station Learning Center, Sparks Nevada
Thursday 10/09/14
6:00 pm
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Saturday 10/11/14
9:00 am
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Tuesday 10/14/14
6:00 pm
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Wednesday 10/15/14
10:00 am
BLS for Healthcare Provider
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Thursday 10/16/14
6:30 pm
Communicable Disease
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Saturday 10/18/14
9:00 am
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Monday 10/20/14 - Tuesday 10/21/14
6:00 pm
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Tuesday 10/21/14
6:30 pm
SIDS
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Thursday 10/23/14
6:00 pm
BLS for Healthcare Provider
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Saturday 10/25/14
9:00 am
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Monday 10/27/14
6:30 pm
Communicable Disease
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Tuesday 10/28/14
6:00 pm
BLS for Healthcare Provider
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Tuesday 10/28/14
6:30 pm
Child Abuse & Neglect
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada
Thursday 10/30/14
6:00 pm
Adult/Pediatric CPR and First Aid
Certified CPR, Reno Nevada

Comments are closed.